WLTF Leaders/Minutes

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Current Leadership

Edgar (Skip) Mosshamer, Chair
William (Bill) Wilson, Chair-Elect
Douglas (Doug) Lay, Past Chair
J. Michael (Mike) Norman, Secretary
Kathy Pletcher, WLTF Liaison to WLA Board of Directors
James (Jim) Backus, Member at Large
Robert (Rob) Seltzer, Member at Large

2017 WLTF Board Meeting Schedule

March 22

September 12

October 19