Awards Nominations Due June 1: Recognize Excellence

Posted by Lisa Strand on Sunday, June 03, 2012 in WLA News
Recognize excellence in libraries by submitting a nomination for a WLA award by June 1. Librarians, trustees, friends, community leaders and libraries are all eligible to be nominated for one or more of these awards:
  • Library of the Year
  • DEMCO/WLA Librarian of the Year
  • Citation of Merit
  • Special Service Award
  • Highsmith Award
  • Muriel Fuller Award
  • Trustee of the Year
Check out more information about each award, including nomination forms, and help WLA recognize excellence!


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment

Leave your comment

Guest Friday, July 20, 2018