Conference Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2018 WAPL Save the Date Graphic


Conference Chair
(Booklet Chair and Programming Co-Chair)
Barry McKnight
La Crosse Public Library
bmcknight@lacrosselibrary.org

Local Arrangements Chair
Jennie Stoltz
Pewaukee Public Library
jstoltz@pewaukee.lib.wi.us

Local Arrangements Co-Chair
Laurie Freund
Bridges Library System
ljfreund@bridgeslibrarysystem.org

Programming Chair
Cathy Tuttrup
Brookfield Public Library
tuttrup@ci.brookfield.wi.us

Publicity Chair
Nyama Reed
Whitefish Bay Public Library
n.reed@wfblibrary.org

Publicity Co-Chair
Katrina Linde-Moriarty
Sauk City Public Library
klindemo@gmail.com

Registration Chair
Shanneon Grant
Sparta Free Library
s.grant@wrlsweb.org 

Technology Chair
Erin Shepard
Waukesha Public Library
eshepard@waukesha-wi.gov

Technology Co-Chair
Shawn Carlson
Waukesha Public Library
scarlson@waukesha-wi.gov

Brigitte Rupp Vacha
WLA Conference Liaison
ruppvacha@wisconsinlibraries.org