Conference Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2018 WAPL Save the Date Graphic

Conference Chair
(Booklet Chair and Programming Co-Chair)
Barry McKnight
La Crosse Public Library

Local Arrangements Chair
Jennie Stolz
Pewaukee Public Library

Programming Chair
Cathy Tuttrup
Brookfield Public Library

Publicity Chair
Nyama Reed
Whitefish Bay Public Library

Publicity Co-Chair
Katrina Linde-Moriarty
Sauk City Public Library

Registration Chair
Shanneon Grant
Sparta Free Library 

Technology Chair
Erin Shepard
Waukesha Public Library

Technology Co-Chair
Shawn Carlson
Waukesha Public Library

Brigitte Rupp Vacha
WLA Conference Liaison