Conference Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

WAPL 2019 Conference


Holiday Inn & Suites

1000 Imperial Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474

Central Wisconsin Convention + Expo Center
10101 Market Street
Rothschild, WI 54474


Conference Co-Chairs
Cathy Tuttrup
Broofield Public Library
tuttrup@ci.brookfield.wi.us

Angela Meyers
Bridges Library System
ameyers@bridgeslibrarysystem.org

Local Arrangements Co-Chair 
Dan Richter
Marathon County Public Library
Dan.Richter@co.marathon.wi.us

Julie Kinney
Marathon County Public Library
Julie.Kinney@co.marathon.wi.us

Programming Co-Chairs
Katrina Linde-Moriarty
Monticello Public Library
klindemo@gmail.com

Shanneon Grant
Sparta Free Library
s.grant@wrlsweb.org

Publicity Chair
Nyama Reed
Whitefish Bay Public Library
n.reed@wfblibrary.org

Technology Chair
Dave Kranz
Southwest Wisconsin Library System
dave.kranz@gmail.com

WAPL Chair
Barry McKnight
La Crosse Public Library
bmcknight@lacrosselibrary.org

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha
ruppvacha@wisconsinlibraries.org