Conference Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SkysTheLimitHorizontalColor 400x159 1

Conference Committee Chair
Melissa Prentice
Mead Public Library
Sheboygan, WI
melissa.prentice@meadplorg 

Local Arrangements Chair
Marie Boleman
Oshkosh Public Library
boleman@oshkoshpubliclibrary.org

Local Arrangements Assistant
Joe Bongers
Elisha D. Smith Public Library
Menasha, WI
bongers@menashalibrary.org

Marketing Chair
Karol Kennedy
Waukesha Public Library
kkennedy@waukesha.lib.wi.us

Marketing Assistant
Beth Carpenter
Kimberly-Little Chute PUblic Library
Kimberly, WI
bcarpent@mail.owls.lib.wi.us

Program Chair
Connie Meyer
Bridges Library System
Waukesha, WI
cmeyer@bridgeslibrarysystem.org

Program Assistant
Katrina Linde-Moriarty
klindemo@gmail.com

Registration Chair
Beth Bechtel
Waukesha Public Library
bbechtel@waukesha.lib.wi.us

Registration Assistant
Joan Quinlan
Waukesha Public Library
jquinlan@waukesha.lib.wi.us

Technology Chair
Erin Shepard
Waukesha Public Library
eshepard@waukesha.lib.wi.us

Technology Assistant
Shawn Carlson
Waukesha Public Library
scarlson@waukesha.lib.wi.us

WAPL Chair
Dawn Wacek
La Crosse Public Library
dwacek@lacrosselibrary.org

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha
ruppvacha@wisconsinlibraries.org