AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Committee Tree, graphic

Alphabetically by committee member:

Karen Dunn,UW-Madison-Steenbock Library--Web Resources

Charles Elftmann,Alverno College--Conference Co-Chair & Posters Coordinator

Maria Hernandez,Mid-State Technical College-Wisconsin Rapids--Hotel Liaison

Josh Hickman,Beloit College--Volunteer Coordinator

Jennifer Huck,UW-Madison SLIS --Keynote Liaison

Jessica Hutchings,UW-Milwaukee, SOIS --Student Outreach

Jim Jonas,UW-Madison-MERIT Library--Technology Coordinator

Anna Lewis,UW-Madison-MERIT Library--Vendor Coordinator

Lisa Muccigrosso,Globe University--Publicity

Cat Phan,RL&LL--Registration

Tomissia Porath,UW-Madison SLIS--Off-site Activities Coordinator

Andrew Prellwitz,Ripon College--Presentation/Program Coordinator

Anne Rauh,UW-Madison-Wendt Commons--Conference Co-Chair, Budget

Lisa Strand,WLA Office--WLA Office Liaison

Leah Ujda,Wisconsin Center for Education Research--Evaluation

Lisa Viezbicke,Beloit College--WAAL Chair, Print Program Coordinator


Annual Conference of the Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians, April 26 - 29, 2011, Ramada, Stevens Point
TheWisconsin Association of Academic Librariansis a Division of theWisconsin Library Association,ACRL Chapter.

Follow us on Facebook

Questions or comments regarding these pages can be directed toKaren Dunn.