TSS Leaders/Minutes

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Current TSS Leadership

Amy Gannaway, Chair (agannaway@scls.infoTechnical Services Consultant, South Central Library System

Beth Bechtel, Secretary (bbechtel@bridgeslibrarysystem.org) Database Management Librarian, Bridges Library System


WLA TSS is open to members of the Wisconsin Library Association who elect to join. TSS provides a support network for technical services librarians and staff, programs at conferences and an electronic newsletter.