You are invited to attend the 2018 WLA Conference in La Crosse on October 23-26, 2018. Our theme this year is Excite. Ignite. Invite. We have exciting speakers who will ignite your creativity and inspire you as you engage your community. Our keynote speaker on Wednesday is Dr. Sybil Madison-Boyd. She will talk about Igniting Interest in Every Child at Every Level. We can’t wait to hear her innovative thoughts. More to come on other featured speakers in the coming weeks. Registration is now