The Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Radisson Hotel La Crosse and La Crosse Center
200 Harborview Plaza
La Crosse, WI 54601

 

Conference Committee Chair
Jennifer Haase Thiele
Marinette County Consolidated Library Service
jennifersuethiele@gmail.com

Conference Committee Co-Chair 
Leah Langby
Indianhead Federated Library System
langby@ifls.lib.wi.us  

Book Signing Chair/Major Speakers
Katharine Clark
E. D. Locke Public Library
kclark@mcfarlandlibrary.org

Booklet Chair
Desiree Bongers
Ripon Public Library
dbongers@riponlibrary.org 

Exhibits Co-Chairs
Michelle Dennis
Hedberg Public Library
mdennis@hedbergpubliclibary.org

Shannon Schultz
Department of Public Instruction
shannon.schultz@dpi.wi.gov  

Exhibits Vendor Liaison
Matthew Kopyar
Apple Books
mkopyar@earthlink.net 

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Teri Holford
UW-La Crosse Murphy Library
tholford@uwlax.edu

Barry McKnight
La Crosse Public Library
bmcknight@lacrosselibrary.org 

Partnership Chair
Jamie Matczak
Wisconsin Valley Library Service
jmatczak@wvls.org

Program Co-Chairs
Steev Baker
Sun Prairie Public Library
sbaker@sunlib.org  

Roxane Bartelt
Southwest Wisconsin Library System
roxane.knitter@gmail.com 

Pamela O'Donnell
UW-Madison College Library
pamela.odonnell@wisc.edu

Publicity Co-Chairs
Jill Fuller
Bridges Library System
jfuller@bridgeslibrarysystem.org

Anne Hamland
Wisconsin Valley Library Service
annechamland@gmail.com 

Registration Co-Chairs
Beth Kucera
UW-Milwaukee
bweixler@uwm.edu

Shawn Brommer
South Central Library System
sbrommer@scls.info

Technology Chair
Craig Ellefson
South Central Library System
craig@scls.info 

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha
ruppvacha@wisconsinlibraries.org