The Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Kalahari Resort & Convention Center
1305 Kalahari Drive
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
877.525.2427

 

Conference Committee Chair
Leah Langby
Indianhead Federated Library System
langby@ifls.lib.wi.us

Conference Committee Co-Chair 
Jen Gerber
Saukville Public Library
jgerber@village.saukville.wi.us

Book Signing Chair
Katharine Clark
E. D. Locke Public Library
kclark@mcfarlandlibrary.org

Booklet Chair
Desiree Bongers
Ripon Public Library
dbongers@riponlibrary.org 

Exhibits Co-Chairs
Michelle Dennis
Hedberg Public Library
mdennis@hedbergpubliclibary.org

Kathy Setter
IFLS Library System
setter@ifls.lib.wi.us

Exhibits Vendor Liaisons
Matthew Kopyar
Apple Books
mkopyar@earthlink.net 

Gregg Baum
FEH Architects
greggb@fehdesign.com

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Sue Ann Kucher
Reedsburg Public Library
kuchers@reedsburglibrary.org

Jessica Bergin
Baraboo Public Library
jessica@baraboopubliclibrary.org  

Partnership Chair
Plumer Lovelace
Wisconsin Library Association
lovelace@wisconsinlibraries.org

Program Co-Chairs
Mark Jochem
South Central Library System
mjochem@scls.info  

Roxane Bartelt
Consultant
roxane.knitter@gmail.com 

Pamela O'Donnell
UW-Madison College Library
pamela.odonnell@wisc.edu

Publicity Co-Chairs
Anne Hamland
Wisconsin Valley Library Service
annechamland@gmail.com 

Kati Schaller
UW-Eau Claire
schallke@uwec.edu

Registration Chair
Beth Kucera
UW-Milwaukee
bweixler@uwm.edu 

Student Help
Bethany Bulgrin
Chippewa Valley Technical College
bbulgrin@cvtc.edu

Technology Chair
Craig Ellefson
South Central Library System
craig@scls.info 

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha
Wisconsin Library Association
ruppvacha@wisconsinlibraries.org