The Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

RECHARGE LOGO

 

 

Kalahari Resort & Convention Center
1305 Kalahari Drive
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

 

The committee is hard at work to create a great conference for you!  If you have any questions, please contact them directly or send an email to wla@wisconsinlibraries.org.

Conference Committee Chair
Joshua Cowles
Fond du Lac Public Library
cowles@fdlpl.org

Conference Committee Co-Chair 
Jennifer Haas Thiele
Marinette County Consolidated Library Service
jennifersuethiele@gmail.com

Book Signing Chair/Major Speakers
Jill Fuller
Bridges Library System
jfuller@bridgeslibrarysystem.org 

Booklet Chair
Desiree Bongers
Ripon Public Library
dbongers@riponlibrary.org 

Exhibits Co-Chairs
Shannon Schultz
Department of Public Instruction
shannon.schultz@dpi.wi.gov 

Cindy Fesemyer
Columbus Public Library
cindy@columbuspubliclibrary.info 

Exhibits Vendor Liaisons
Matthew Kopyar
Quality Books
mkopyar@earthlink.net

Eric Shotwell
Ingram Content Group
eric.shotwell@ingramcontent.com 

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Jenna Assmus
Rio Community Library
jassmus@riolibrary.org

Kristine Millard
Lodi Woman's Club Public Library
kristine@lodipubliclibrary.org 

Zoe Nissen
UW-Madison SLIS
znissen@wisc.edu 

Partnership Chair
Karen Jander 
UW-Milwaukee Libraries
kj2@uwm.edu 

Program Co-Chairs
Steev Baker
Sun Prairie Public Library
sbaker@sunlib.org  

Melody Clark
WiLS
mclark@wils.org 

Bekky Vrabel
UW-Green Bay Library
vrabelr@uwgb.edu 

Publicity Co-Chairs
Jamie Matczak
Nicolet Federated Library System
jmatczak@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us 

Angela Meyers
Bridges Library System
ameyers@bridgeslibrarysystem.org 

Registration Co-Chairs
Beth Kucera
UW-Milwaukee
bweixler@uwm.edu

Amy Waldman
Milwaukee Public Library
atwaldm@milwaukee.gov 

Technology Co-Chairs
Wyatt Ditzler
Beloit Public Library
wditzler@beloitlibrary.org 

Kris Houtler
Reedsburg Public Library
khoutler@reedsburglibrary.org 

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha
ruppvacha@wisconsinlibraries.org