The Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Excite.Ignite.Invite

 

Radisson Hotel La Crosse and La Crosse Center
200 Harborview Plaza
La Crosse, WI 54601

The committee is hard at work to create a great conference for you!  If you have any questions, please contact them directly or send an email to wla@wisconsinlibraries.org.

Conference Committee Chair
Jennifer Haas Thiele
Marinette County Consolidated Library Service
jennifersuethiele@gmail.com

Conference Committee Co-Chair 
Leah Langby
Indianhead Federated Library System
langby@ifls.lib.wi.us  

Book Signing Chair/Major Speakers
Katharine Clark
E. D. Locke Public Library

Booklet Chair
Desiree Bongers
Ripon Public Library
dbongers@riponlibrary.org 

Exhibits Co-Chairs
Michelle Dennis
Hedberg Public Library
mdennis@hedbergpubliclibary.org

Shannon Schultz
Department of Public Instruction
shannon.schultz@dpi.wi.gov  

Exhibits Vendor Liaisons
Matthew Kopyar
Apple Books
mkopyar@earthlink.net

Eric Shotwell
Ingram Content Group
eric.shotwell@ingramcontent.com 

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Teri Holford
UW-La Crosse Murphy Library
tholford@uwlax.edu

Barry McKnight
La Crosse Public Library
bmcknight@lacrosselibrary.org 

Partnership Chair
Jamie Matczak
Wiconsin Valley Library Service
jmatczak@wvls.org

Program Co-Chairs
Steev Baker
Sun Prairie Public Library
sbaker@sunlib.org  

Roxane Bartelt
Southwest Wisconsin Library System
roxane.knitter@gmail.com 

Pamela O'Donnell
UW-Madison College Library
pamela.odonnell@wisc.edu

Publicity Co-Chairs
Jill Fuller
Bridges Library System
jfuller@bridgeslibrarysystem.org

Anne Hamland
Wisconsin Valley Library Association
annechamland@gmail.com 

Registration Co-Chairs
Beth Kucera
UW-Milwaukee
bweixler@uwm.edu

Shawn Brommer
South Central Library System
sbrommer@scls.info

Technology Chair
Craig Ellefson
South Central Library System
craig@scls.info 

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha
ruppvacha@wisconsinlibraries.org