The Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Radisson Hotel La Crosse and La Crosse Center
200 Harborview Plaza
La Crosse, WI 54601


Conference Committee Chair
Jennifer Haase Thiele
Marinette County Consolidated Library Service

Conference Committee Co-Chair 
Leah Langby
Indianhead Federated Library System  

Book Signing Chair/Major Speakers
Katharine Clark
E. D. Locke Public Library

Booklet Chair
Desiree Bongers
Ripon Public Library 

Exhibits Co-Chairs
Michelle Dennis
Hedberg Public Library

Shannon Schultz
Department of Public Instruction  

Exhibits Vendor Liaison
Matthew Kopyar
Apple Books 

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Teri Holford
UW-La Crosse Murphy Library

Barry McKnight
La Crosse Public Library 

Partnership Chair
Jamie Matczak
Wisconsin Valley Library Service

Program Co-Chairs
Steev Baker
Sun Prairie Public Library  

Roxane Bartelt
Southwest Wisconsin Library System 

Pamela O'Donnell
UW-Madison College Library

Publicity Co-Chairs
Jill Fuller
Bridges Library System

Anne Hamland
Wisconsin Valley Library Service 

Registration Co-Chairs
Beth Kucera

Shawn Brommer
South Central Library System

Technology Chair
Craig Ellefson
South Central Library System 

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha