The Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Better Together FINAL

 

The committee is hard at work to create a great conference for you!  

If you have any questions, please contact them directly or send an email to wla@wisconsinlibraries.org.




Conference Committee Chair
Brett Rohlwing 
Milwaukee Public Library
bdrohlw@milwaukee.gov

Conference Committee Co-Chair 
Joshua Cowles
Fond du Lac Public Library
cowles@fdlpl.org

Book Signings Chair
Katharine Clark
E.D. Locke Public Library, McFarland
kclark@mcfarlandlibrary.org 

Booklet Chair
Desiree Bongers
Ripon Public Library
dbongers@riponlibrary.org 

Exhibits Chair
Shannon Schultz
Department of Public Instruction
shannon.schultz@dpi.wi.gov

Exhibits Vendor Liaison
Matthew Kopyar
Quality Books
mkopyar@earthlink.net

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Kimberly Boldt
Milwaukee Public Library - Villard Square 
kmboldt@milwaukee.gov 

Mary Rieder
Marquette University Libraries
mary.rieder@marquette.edu 

Partnership Chair
Karen Jander 
UW-Milwaukee Libraries
kj2@uwm.edu 

Program Co-Chairs
Linda Pierschalla
Cedarburg Public Library
lpierschalla@cedarburglibrary.org 

Jean Zanoni
Marquette University Libraries
jean.zanoni@marquette.edu 

Publicity Chair
Emily Passey
Shorewood Public Library
emily.passey@mcfls.org 

Registration Co-Chairs
Beth Kucera
UW-Milwaukee
bweixler@uwm.edu

Jennifer Williams
Whitefish Bay Public Library
j.williams@wfblibrary.org 

Technology Chair
Wyatt Ditzler
Beloit Public Library
wditzler@beloitlibrary.org 

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha
ruppvacha@wisconsinlibraries.org