The Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Better Together FINAL


The committee is hard at work to create a great conference for you!  

If you have any questions, please contact them directly or send an email to

Conference Committee Chair
Brett Rohlwing 
Milwaukee Public Library

Conference Committee Co-Chair 
Joshua Cowles
Fond du Lac Public Library

Book Signings Chair
Katharine Clark
E.D. Locke Public Library, McFarland 

Booklet Chair
Desiree Bongers
Ripon Public Library 

Exhibits Chair
Shannon Schultz
Department of Public Instruction

Exhibits Vendor Liaison
Matthew Kopyar
Quality Books

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Kimberly Boldt
Milwaukee Public Library - Villard Square 

Mary Rieder
Marquette University Libraries 

Partnership Chair
Karen Jander 
UW-Milwaukee Libraries 

Program Co-Chairs
Linda Pierschalla
Cedarburg Public Library 

Jean Zanoni
Marquette University Libraries 

Publicity Chair
Emily Passey
Shorewood Public Library 

Registration Co-Chairs
Beth Kucera

Jennifer Williams
Whitefish Bay Public Library 

Technology Chair
Wyatt Ditzler
Beloit Public Library 

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha