Honoring Award Winners

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Awards & Honors Reception
Thursday, October 27
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sponsored by
EBSCO Publishing logo-4 640x260

Library of the Year 
Schreiner Memorial Library

WLA/DEMCO Librarian of the Year
Elizabeth Timmins
Muehl Public Library

Trustee of the Year
Geraldine Anderson
Dresser Public Library 

Elizabeth Burr/Worzalla Award
John Coy
(Award generously supported by the Worzalla Publishing Company) 

Literary Award
Lynsey Addario

Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Hall of Fame Inductee 

Jerome P. Daniels
Dianne McAfee Hopkins
Larry T. Nix