The Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2015 WLA conference banner

The committee is hard at work to create a great conference for you!  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact them directly or send an email to

Conference Committee Chair
Ben Miller
Resources for Libraries & Lifelong Learning

Conference Committee Co-Chair 
Brett Rohlwing
Milwaukee Public Library 

Book Signings Chair
Jean Anderson
South Central Library System

Booklet Chair
Desiree Bongers
Ripon Public Library 

Exhibits Chair
Shannon Schultz
Portage Public Library

Exhibits Vendor Liaisons
Matthew Kopyar
Quality Books

Jim Schwieters

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Brendan Faherty
Middleton Public Library

Cristina Springfield
Madison Area Technical College

Partnership Chair
Pat Behling 

Program Co-Chairs
Gretel Stock-Kupperman
Viterbo University

Jane Jorgenson
Madison Public Library 

Registration Co-Chairs
Vince Mussehl
Chippewa Valley Technical College

Katie Tvaruzka
UW-Eau Claire McInyre Library  

Technology Chair
Wyatt Ditzler
Beloit Public Library 

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha