The Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2015 WLA conference banner

The committee is hard at work to create a great conference for you!  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact them directly or send an email to wla@wisconsinlibraries.org.

Conference Committee Chair
Ben Miller
Resources for Libraries & Lifelong Learning
benjamin.miller@dpi.wi.gov

Conference Committee Co-Chair 
Brett Rohlwing
Milwaukee Public Library
bdrohlw@milwaukee.gov 

Book Signings Chair
Jean Anderson
South Central Library System
jean@scls.info

Booklet Chair
Desiree Bongers
Ripon Public Library
dbongers@riponlibrary.org 

Exhibits Chair
Shannon Schultz
Portage Public Library
sschultz@portagelibrary.us

Exhibits Vendor Liaisons
Matthew Kopyar
Quality Books
mkopyar@earthlink.net

Jim Schwieters
SirsiDynix
jim.schwieters@sirsidynix.com 

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Brendan Faherty
Middleton Public Library
faherty@midlibrary.org

Cristina Springfield
Madison Area Technical College
springfield@madisoncollege.edu

Partnership Chair
Pat Behling
pbehling@wisc.edu 

Program Co-Chairs
Gretel Stock-Kupperman
Viterbo University
gretelsk@gmail.com

Jane Jorgenson
Madison Public Library
jjorgenson@madisonpubliclibrary.org 

Registration Co-Chairs
Vince Mussehl
Chippewa Valley Technical College
vmussehl@cvtc.edu

Katie Tvaruzka
UW-Eau Claire McInyre Library
tvaruzke@uwec.edu  

Technology Chair
Wyatt Ditzler
Beloit Public Library
wditzler@beloitlibrary.org 

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha
ruppvacha@wisconsinlibraries.org 

WLA Conference Details