The Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Web Banner 2

The committee has worked hard to create a great conference for you!  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact them directly or send an email to wlacc@wla.memberclicks.net.

Take a look at this poster so you can recognize members of the committee when you run into them at the Kalahari!

Conference Committee Chair
Laurie Freund
Waukesha County Federated Library System
ljfreund@wcfls.lib.wi.us 

Conference Committee Co-Chair
Ben Miller
Sauk City Public Library
skcben@scls.lib.wi.us 

Book Signings Chair
Katharine Clark
Madison Public Library
kclark@scls.lib.wi.us

Booklet Chair
Desiree Bongers
Ripon Public Library
dbongers@riponlibrary.org 

Conference Partnerships Chair
Jessica Williams
Mount Horeb Public Library
jessica.williams@mounthorebwi.info 

Exhibits Co-Chairs
Laura Damon-Moore
Eager Free Public Library
laura.damonmoore@gmail.com

Cindy Fesemyer
Columbus Public Library
cfesemyer@scls.lib.wi.us

Exhibits Vendor Representatives
Matthew Kopyar
Quality Books
mkopyar@earthlink.net

Jim Schwieters
SirsiDynix
jim.schwieters@sirsidynix.com 

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs
Sue Ann Kucher
Reedsburg Public Library
kuchers@scls.lib.wi.us

Jennifer Endres Way
Ruth Culver Community Library
jway@pdslibrary.org

Partnership Chair
Jessica Williams
Mount Horeb Public Library
Jessica.Williams@mounthorebwi.info 

Program Co-Chairs
Sheila Stoeckel
UW-Madison Memorial Library
sstoeckel@library.wisc.edu 

Heather Weltin
UW-Madison Memorial Library
hweltin@library.wisc.edu 

Publicity Co-Chairs
Nita Burke
COLAND
burken58@gmail.com

Melissa Rader
Delafied Public Library 
melissarader@gmail.com

Registration Co-Chairs
Vince Mussehl
Chippewa Valley Technical College
vmussehl@cvtc.edu

Katie Tvaruzka
UW-Eau Claire McInyre Library
tvaruzke@uwec.edu  

Technology/Equipment Chair
Joshua Zimmerman
UW-Madison Libraries
jzimmerman@library.wisc.edu