Conference Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Thanks to our talented and dedicated conference planning committee members!

Chair
Kelly Krieg-Sigman
La Crosse Public Library
k.krieg-sigman@lacrosse.lib.wi.us

Author Signings
Carrie Wuensch-Harden
La Crosse Community Libraries
c.wuensch-harden@lacrosse.lib.wi.us

Conference Booklet
Patt Boge
La Crosse Public Library
p.boge@lacrosse.lib.wi.us

Equipment/Technology
Gretel Stock-Kupperman
Viterbo University
gretelsk@gmail.com

Exhibits
Myrna Paulson
La Crosse Public Library
m.paulson@lacrosse.lib.wi.us

Exhibitors Representatives
Matthew Kopyar 
Quality Books, Inc. 
mkopyar@earthlink.net

Jim Schwieters
SirsiDynix
jim.schwieters@sirsidynix.com

Local Arrangements
Jessica Hutchings, Chair
UWM - SOIS
jhutch@uwm.edu

Sara Bryce
La Crosse Public Library
sara@lacrosselibrary.org

Mary Dunn
La Crosse Public Library
m.dunn@lacrosse.lib.wi.us

Heather Jett
UW-La Crosse
hjett@uwlax.edu

David Kranz 
dave.kranz@gmail.com

Programming Co-Chairs
Kristen Anderson
Winding Rivers Library System
kra@wrlsweb.org

Marcia Sarnowski
Winding Rivers Library System
mes@wrlsweb.org

Publicity
Rhonda Kasemodel Gould
Lakeshores Library System
rpuntney@lakeshores.lib.wi.us

Registration
Chris McArdle Rojo
La Crosse County Library
cmcardlerojo@lacrossecounty.org

WLA Conference Liaison
Brigitte Rupp Vacha
Wisconsin Library Association
ruppvacha@wisconsinlibraries.org