Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

committee

Waving our magic wands are (back row): Meg Shriver, Barb Kelly, Cheryl Kraft, Tasha Saecker, Joe Bongers, Geri Moeller, Melissa Kazmer; (front row): Carolyn Habeck, Colleen Rortvedt, Brigitte Rupp Vacha, Desiree Bongers, Mike Thomas, Elizabeth Timmins, Nicole Hardina-Wilhelm

Under the Invisibility Cloak:  Michael Nitz, Lynn Stainbrook, Julie Fricke, Gretchen Raab, Jason Shirley. 

 

Chair:
Barb Kelly

2645 Sunnyview Road

Appleton, WI 54914
(920) 915-6173

bkelly48@gmail.com


Autograph Garden:
Elizabeth Timmins

Muehl Public Library    

436 North Main Street

Seymour, WI  54165-1021    

(920) 833-2725

etimmins@mail.owls.lib.wi.us

Book Cart Drill Team:

Cheryl Kraft

Neenah Public Library

P.O. Box 569

Neenah, WI 54957-0569

(920) 886-6314

kraft@neenahlibrary.org

Booklet:

Melissa Kazmer

Neenah Public Library

P.O. Box 569

Neenah, WI 54957

(920) 886-6313

kazmer@neenahlibrary.org

Booklet Ads:
Lynn Stainbrook

Brown County Public Library

515 Pine Street

Green Bay, WI 54301

(920) 448-440

stainbrook_lm@co.brown.wi.us

Equipment:
Gerri Moeller

Outagamie Waupaca Library System

225 North Oneida Street

Appleton, WI 54911

(920) 832-3906

gmoeller@mail.owls.lib.wi.us

Exhibits:
Michael Nitz

Appleton Public Library

225 North Oneida Street

Appleton, WI 54911

(920) 832-6168

mnitz@apl.org

Exhibitors Representative:
Jason Shirley
Ingram Library Services
jason.shirley@ingrambook.com

Local Arrangements:
Meg Shriver

Appleton Public Library

225 North Onedia Street

Appleton, WI 54911

(920) 832-6176

mshriver@apl.org

Carolyn Habeck

Hortonville Public Library

102 West Main Street

Hortonville, WI 54944-9414

(920) 779-4279

chabeck@mail.owls.lib.wi.us

Partnerships:
Lynn Stainbrook

Brown County Public Library

515 Pine Street

Green Bay, WI 54301

(920) 448-440

stainbrook_lm@co.brown.wi.us

Programming:
Gretchen Raab

Neenah Public Library

P.O. Box 569

Neenah, WI 54957

(920) 886-6310

raab@neenahlibrary.org

Nicole Hardina-Wilhelm

Neenah Public Library

P.O. Box 569

Neenah, WI 54957-0569

(920) 886-6315

hardina-wilhelm@neenahlibrary.org

Colleen Rortvedt

Appleton Public Library

225 North Onedia Street

Appleton, WI 54911

(920) 832-6168

crortvedt@apl.org


Publicity:
Tasha Saecker

Elisha D. Smith Public Library

440 First Street

Menasha, WI 54952

(920) 967-3661

saecker@menashalibrary.org

Registration:
Desiree Bongers

Ripon Public Library

120 Jefferson Street

Ripon, WI 54971

(920) 748-6160

dbongers@riponlibrary.org

Mike Thomas

Neenah Public Library

P.O. Box 569

Neenah, WI 54957

(920) 886-6315

thomas@neenahlibrary.org

Technology:
Joe Bongers

Elisha D. Smith Public Library

440 First Street

Menasha, WI 54952

(920) 967-3690

bongers@menashalibrary.org

Tours:

Julie W. Fricke

Lawrence University

113 South Lawe Street
Appleton, WI 54912-0599
(920) 832-6700
julie.w.fricke@lawrence.edu


WLA Staff Liaison:
Brigitte Rupp Vacha
Wisconsin Library Association
5250 E. Terrace Drive, Suite A-1
Madison, WI 53718-8345
608-245-3640
ruppvacha@scls.lib.wi.us