Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Conference Planning Committee 2008

committee

Back row, left-right: John DeBacher, Mary Knapp, Heather Weltin, Mary Murphy, Connie Von Der Heide,

Mark Ibach, Jason Shirley
Middle row: Jean Anderson, Brigitte Rupp Vacha, Nancy McClements, Susan Santner

Front row: Jaime Vache, Leah Fritsche, Cheryl Becker, Jim Jonas, Shawn Brommer

Chair:
Cheryl Becker
South Central Library System
5250 East Terrace Drive
Madison , WI 53718
608-246-7973
cbecker@scls.lib.wi.us

Autograph Garden :
Leah Fritsche
Deerfield Public Library
12 W. Nelson St., P.O. Box 408
Deerfield , WI 53531
608-764-8102
lefritsche@scls.lib.wi.us

Booklet:
Mark Ibach
South Central Library System
5250 East Terrace Drive
Madison WI 53718
608-246-5612
mibach@scls.lib.wi.us

Booklet Ads :
Heather Weltin
UW Madison Memorial Library
728 State St .
Madison , WI 53706
608-262-8958
hweltin@library.wisc.edu

Equipment:
Jim Jonas
UW Madison CIMC
225 N. Mills St .
Madison , WI 53706
608-263-4934
jjonas@education.wisc.edu

Exhibits:
Mary Knapp
Madison Public Library
201 W. Mifflin St.
Madison , WI 53703
608-266-6359
mknapp@scls.lib.wi.us

Exhibitors’ Representative:
Jason Shirley
Ingram Library Services
jason.shirley@ingrambook.com

Local Arrangements:
Shawn Brommer
South Central Library System
5250 East Terrace Drive
Madison , WI 53718
608-246-7974
sbrommer@scls.lib.wi.us

Susan Santner
UW Madison School of Library and Information Sciences
4282 Helen C. White Hall
600 N. Park Street
Madison , WI 53706
608-890-0364
sbsantner@wisc.edu

Partnerships:
Mary Murphy
Wauwatosa Public Library
7635 West North Avenue
Wauwatosa , WI 53213
414-471-8487
mary.murphy@mcfls.org

Programming:
Jean Anderson
South Central Library System
5250 East Terrace Drive
Madison , WI 53718
608-246-5613
jfanders@scls.lib.wi.us

Jaime Vaché
Stoughton Public Library
304 S. 4th St.
Stoughton WI 53589
608-873-6281
jvache@scls.lib.wi.us

Publicity:
Connie Von Der Heide
Wisconsin State Law Library
P.O. Box 7881
Madison WI 53707
608-267-2202
connie.vonderheide@wicourts.gov

Registration:
Nancy McClements
UW Madison Memorial Library
728 State St.
Madison , WI 53706
608-262-8271
nmcclements@library.wisc.edu

Technology:
John DeBacher
Division for Libraries Technology and Community Learning (DLTCL)
P.O. Box 7841
Madison WI 53707
608-266-7270
john.debacher@dpi.state.wi.us

WLA Staff Liaison:
Brigitte Rupp Vacha
Wisconsin Library Association
5250 E. Terrace Drive, Suite A-1
Madison, WI 53718-8345
608-245-3640
ruppvacha@scls.lib.wi.us