2018 Scholarship Recipients

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2018 Scholarship Recipients

The WLA Foundation has announced the recipients of 2018 scholarships for both library and continuing education:

Library Education Scholarship to Emily Zorea

Sally Davis Scholarship to Hannah Klapperich-Mueller

Vida Cummins Stanton Scholarship to Katie McBride

George Bauer Continuing Education Scholarship to Anne Hoffman

Gloria Hoegh Scholarship for Rural Librarians to Kait Rachner

The WLA Foundation Board allocates scholarship amounts based on a percentage in each scholarship endowment. The Scholarships Committee reviews applications and determines the recipients.              

Scholarship Recipients