Awards & Honors

AddThis Social Bookmark Button


2018 Wisconsin Author Project Award: M.J. Williams, On the Road to Death’s Door

Elizabeth Burr/Worzalla Award and Children's Book Awards | Darcy Miller, Roll

WLA Literary Award | Dan Egan, The Death and Life of the Great Lakes

Notable Wisconsin Authors | James Campbell & Lesley Kagen

Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Library Hall of Fame Inductees | Helen Adams, Bob Bocher, Lucy E. Smith Morris

SSCS Paralibrarian Award | Celine Donofrio, La Crosse Public Library

Citation of Merit | Nicholas Family Foundation

The Muriel Fuller Award | Alison Hoffman, Monarch Library System, Sheboygan

Special Service Award | Roxane Bartelt, Jamesville

Trustee of the Year Award | James C. Englebert, Elisha D. Smith Public Library, Menasha

Programming Innovation Award | McIntosh Memorial Library’s Sixth Grade Journal Buddies, Viroqua

Library of the Year Award | Milton Public Library

WLA/DEMCO Librarian of the Year Award | Jessica Schoonover, Shirley M. Wright Memorial Library, Trempealeau