Programming Innovation Award

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Presented in recognition of programming leadership in providing innovative and excellent library programming in Wisconsin libraries.  Nominated programs may be stand-alone programs, series, passive, or cooperative.  Programs for all age groups are eligible.

Nomination Criteria

Nominations must be received by August 1.

The Programming Innovation Award is conferred upon a program developed within any type of Wisconsin library, library system or library network for distinguished achievement in developing an innovative program for library patrons. Please email the nomination form, statement of achievements and supporting letters as one PDF to

For general information, questions about the nomination form, procedures or award category criteria, please contact the WLA Awards & Honors committee chair.

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation